Jasmine Kitty is still plucking her little harp,
keeping mom & dad company
and eating a lot of her favorite Fancy Feast this cold winter!

She would also like her visitors to make a quick stop over to the
No Kill Advocacy Center
and find out how states across the U.S.
(and worldwide) are successfully adopting a No Kill animal sheltering strategy!

April update:
Sherri's alma mater Green Mountain College in Poultney, VT
has announced its closure at the end of the spring 2019 semester.
The board of trustees are currently reviewing a proposal from SaveGMC to keep the college open.